You can now block out time before and/or after hourly reservations. The block time is useful when equipment has to be prepared or cleaned. The block time before and after is specified under Time Rules and each product can have different block time settings.
This is awesome! Is this option available with the free account? (It’s grayed out on mine, even though I’m using daily reservations.)
Thanks for your comment. We are glad you like this feature. At the moment it is only available on the SILVER and the GOLD account but we would be happy to offer you a 15 days trial so you can test a higher account level with all the options it includes. Just contact us here and ask for your trial: http://www.webreserv.com/contactwebreserv.do.